If you need assistance, please call 682-422-3814

About

Adrienne Sadek

Realtor

817-793-5866
License Number: 0774848
adrienne@1wre.com

Making the home buying and selling process as seamless possible. Not only do I want to earn your business but I would like to earn your trusted friendship

Angela Hornburg

817-771-0998
angela@1wre.com

Your satisfaction measures my success!

I have been active in the real estate industry since 2004! I have had the privilege of working with hundreds of families over the years. There is no greater joy than helping people in and through each chapter of life through their real estate needs!

As a seasoned Realtor, I now empower a successful team of agents in the Dallas / Fort Worth metroplex, training each one to run their business with the highest standards & level of service! Together, we now get to help over 100 families each year find new homes! We are very passionate about what we do and ensuring that our clients have an impeccable experience with our team is imperative!

Our missing is to seamlessly deliver the dream of homeownership to each of our clients!

Awards & Designations

SRS, Broker Associate

Dianne Homan

REALTOR®

682-219-8535
License Number: 0773847
dianne@1wre.com

From the world of Professional Ballroom dancing to Real Estate, my life experience has taken me from the glitter of a dance floor to helping everyone find the magic in their community. Finding the right home, neighborhood, town....is like magic. The stormy skies end, the sun shines....YOU CAN HEAR THE MUSIC! That feeling you get when you know you have arrived at the right placeā€¦ Find that magic, and you have found HOME.

Kevin Wicks

719-775-1930
kevin@1wre.com

Laelani Bey Metcalf

682-552-3579
laelani@1wre.com

Mike Drybread

817-917-8133
mike@1wre.com

Rick Hornburg

817-757-9641
rick@1wre.com

Ryan Bunton

817-880-1755
ryan@1wre.com

Taylor Daniel

Realtor

817-360-8298
License Number: 0770944
taylor@1wre.com

Vernon Pape

REALTOR®

575-318-8115
vernon@1wre.com

I find great relief and enthusiasm when helping individuals fulfill their desires and financial independence, at the same time, teaching people how to approach finance and investments. My passion and insights will greatly benefit people as a whole, knowing they have someone like me looking out for their interests, with the ability to navigate through tough times.

Come join me in the adventure in creating your path to financial independence!!

Veronica Crawford

214-694-7879
veronica@1wre.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from exploredfwproperties.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.